Skip to main content

he Committee 2018-19:

The AGM elected the following Committee for the upcoming year:

President ~ Katy

Secretary ~ Cameron

Treasurer ~ Joshua

Armourer (Health and Safety) ~ Tally

Social Secretary ~ Vicky

Wardrobe Officer ~ Sean

Web Officer ~ Tim and Panda

The following Non-Committee Officers were also elected:

Banqueting Officer ~ Tim

Archivist ~ Vicky

The Head Ref will be elected next term; until then Josie will continue in the position.

Return to news index